Random ELAC Moments

March 14, 2009 at 7:17 pm 3 comments

I recorded this a longgggg time ago, but YouTube never let me upload it. I decided it to try out Viddler for the first time. It works. lol.

Sorry if I talk too damn slow. I must’ve been uber bored. This video is wayyyyy longer than I wanted it to be :/

Vodpod videos no longer available.

No, I’m not trying to be racist.

And yeah, I know… I referred to all hispanic/latinos as Mexicans.

rofl. Sorry?

Entry filed under: Community College, Rants & Complaints, Videos. Tags: , , , .

My relationship with the internet Dell Inspiron Mini

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andy Chum  |  March 15, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Hello, I’m Chinese n hv a white gf, lol!!!
    For me, I am cool to hang out n talk to different ethic ppl….As long as they ar fun to be with, y not?

    Reply
  • 2. Joanne  |  March 16, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    oh mannn dont call her just “fey”…it means FAT in chinese!! LOL….

    Reply
  • 3. Xtrigit  |  April 12, 2009 at 10:14 am

    lol! Tie my what??? that was funny.

    I think that’s just a california thing lol.

    Here in Virginia (at least in Richmond) 95% are black people, 3 white people and 1 or less% asian and Hispanic/latino. lol

    I am Latino btw, Im not a stalker or anything, i just like your videos. hahaha

    Of Argentinian descent 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Calendar

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Top Posts

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


