Million WordPress Inspiron

February 26, 2009 at 10:48 pm Leave a comment

So I saw Slumdog Millionaire today. It was awesome. I don’t have much to comment on it right now. I dunno.

I was thinking of getting my own domain and paying for customizable CSS here won WordPress, but I’m not sure if I should. What do you think? A domain is $15 per year, and so is the custom CSS. That’s $30 per year. Woah. that sounds like an awesome plan, actually. But I dunno. I’ve been spending a lot of money lately. Well, not really. It just feels like it because I spent like $500-ish on an Inspiron Mini from Dell. I can’t wait ’til it gets here. I’m gonna be like “omggg nine inches is so cuteee and tinyyyyy ^_^.” (that’s what she said!).

Entry filed under: DailyBooth Photos, Personal. Tags: , , , , .

TAP that ash I’m not sure what to call this

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Top Posts

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


