Hello, everyone.

February 22, 2009 at 7:48 am Leave a comment

I guess this is my first blog on WordPress.
I stopped updating my LiveJournal ages ago.
Anyway, I’m just gonna post little updates here and stuff. Not big emotional crap.
…unless i really really feel like it. hahaha.

I shall work on the layout soon enough.

Okay,  I guess this technically isn’t my first post. Thanks for making one for me automatically, WP! 😛

Entry filed under: Updates.

Valentine’s Day Vlog When the sun shines we’ll shine together

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Top Posts

Follow me on Twitter!


