A new year.

January 7, 2007 at 10:42 pm Leave a comment

This is my first post of 2007. =]
I might as well talk about new years’ eve.
It was pretty coo’.
I spent it with Nery, Chava, Ricky, Christina and my Grandma. hehe.
We mean bought stuff to munch on. Cheese, chips, sodas, peanuts, other random crap.
My Grandma cooked some posole. It was pretty good.
Oooh. We also made margaritas. They were aight.
Yeah… there’s not much else to say about that…

I really SHOULD be reading The Red Badge of Courage or doing a history outline…

Entry filed under: Day/Week Recaps, Family.

Off-Trackness The Fire, The Boyfriend, The Beach

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Calendar

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Top Posts

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


